TV Repair Service San Antonio

TV repair Review.png

Chila C.  ★★★★★  5 / 20

Feb 12, 2016  

"Fast, friendly, reliable service at a fair price. These guys give excellent and fast service.I highly recommend this business."

Matt G. ★★★★★ 5 / 20

Feb 15, 2016

"Excellent Service,The extreme level of professionalism they displayed motivated me till a fair extent."

Mili C. ★★★★★ 5 / 20

Feb 16, 2016

Excellent Service.Would recommend highly.

Pedro E. ★★★★★ 5 / 20

Mar 8, 2016​

"Excellent service and good advice. Recommended.Friendly, reliable service at a fair price."

Nicolás C. ★★★★★ 5 / 20

Mar 19, 2016

"Excellent service at an affordable price. Someone recommended it to me and decided to come all the way from Austin, it was worth the drive. Fast, relialable and professional work done to my electronics. In addition, billingual service for those who rather talk in Spanish. Warranty offered if needed. I would definitely come back."

Rene T. ★★★★★ 5 / 20

Mar 21, 2016

"Called these guys to come fix my big screen. I would definitely recommend these guys to anyone who has a TV repair problem."

Robin T. ★★★★★ 5 / 20

Mar 30, 2016​

"I had problems with my 80 inch tv and Sunday it wasn't working , Monday morning I called these guys and 2 hours later the the tv was in the shop and tonight I got it back , I can't believe it !!!!!! these guys are real nice &' prompt and the price as just right , I would give them 20 stars"

 yp 

yelp reviews.png

 

Nathalie V. ★★★★★ 5 / 1

03.28.16

"Hidden gem...I had several issues with my plasma tv, and now my tv works like new. I am very satisfied with their work. The prices are very reasonable and fair. The repair shop staff is more than courteous, and they provided me very good and professional service. My tv was returned promptly when they said it would, and like I said earlier, no issues. I am a very happy customer!"

TV Repair Square
Square reviews.png

Ronald R.​

8/6/16, 1:20 pm

"Customer Service, Other, Quality, Thoroughness, Timeliness

Fast friendly repair service at a fair price. Close to the house was nice, but I would driven quite a bit for this quality service."

Mary A.​

8/18/16, 3:17 pm

"Customer Service, Quality, Thoroughness, Timeliness

Love the company for their excellent service! Technicians were on time, knowledgeable and courteous. Love how quickly they set up and installed our new tv. We will recommend them to all our friends and family. Thank you!

 

CONTACT US

Open

M - F     9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

SAT 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Call us for appoiment

G+ ★★★★★ Rating 4.8 - 98 reviews

TV Repair Phone

Success! Message received.