TV Repair Service San Antonio

TV repair Review.png

Chila C.  ★★★★★  5 / 20

Feb 12, 2016  

"Fast, friendly, reliable service at a fair price. These guys give excellent and fast service.I highly recommend this business."

Matt G. ★★★★★ 5 / 20

Feb 15, 2016

"Excellent Service,The extreme level of professionalism they displayed motivated me till a fair extent."

Mili C. ★★★★★ 5 / 20

Feb 16, 2016

Excellent Service.Would recommend highly.

Pedro E. ★★★★★ 5 / 20

Mar 8, 2016​

"Excellent service and good advice. Recommended.Friendly, reliable service at a fair price."

Nicolás C. ★★★★★ 5 / 20

Mar 19, 2016

"Excellent service at an affordable price. Someone recommended it to me and decided to come all the way from Austin, it was worth the drive. Fast, relialable and professional work done to my electronics. In addition, billingual service for those who rather talk in Spanish. Warranty offered if needed. I would definitely come back."

Rene T. ★★★★★ 5 / 20

Mar 21, 2016

"Called these guys to come fix my big screen. I would definitely recommend these guys to anyone who has a TV repair problem."

Robin T. ★★★★★ 5 / 20

Mar 30, 2016​

"I had problems with my 80 inch tv and Sunday it wasn't working , Monday morning I called these guys and 2 hours later the the tv was in the shop and tonight I got it back , I can't believe it !!!!!! these guys are real nice &' prompt and the price as just right , I would give them 20 stars"

 yp 

yelp reviews.png

 

Nathalie V. ★★★★★ 5 / 1

03.28.16

"Hidden gem...I had several issues with my plasma tv, and now my tv works like new. I am very satisfied with their work. The prices are very reasonable and fair. The repair shop staff is more than courteous, and they provided me very good and professional service. My tv was returned promptly when they said it would, and like I said earlier, no issues. I am a very happy customer!"

Ronald R.​

8/6/16, 1:20 pm

"Customer Service, Other, Quality, Thoroughness, Timeliness

Fast friendly repair service at a fair price. Close to the house was nice, but I would driven quite a bit for this quality service."

Mary A.​

8/18/16, 3:17 pm

"Customer Service, Quality, Thoroughness, Timeliness

Love the company for their excellent service! Technicians were on time, knowledgeable and courteous. Love how quickly they set up and installed our new tv. We will recommend them to all our friends and family. Thank you!

 

CONTACT US

Open

M - F     9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

SAT 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Call us for appoiment

G+ ★★★★★ Rating 4.8 - 98 reviews

Samsung Sony LG Vizio Toshiba Sharp Mitsubishi Philips Panasonic Hitachi AOC Haier Emerson Hisense

Open  M - T 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM, FRI 9:00 - 4:00 PM

Call us for appoiment  G+ ★★★★★ Rating 4.8 - 98 reviews

More Reviews
Google

Raymond Tyler

Awsome!!!!!! and excellent customer service...i thought my tv was done...affordable repair

View and edit response

Aug 14, 2016

Rene Tellez

Called these guys to come fix my big screen. I would definitely recommend these guys to anyone who has a TV repair problem..

Mar 21, 2016

Square

Ronald R.​

8/6/16, 1:20 pm

Customer Service, Other, Quality, Thoroughness, Timeliness

Fast friendly repair service at a fair price. Close to the house was nice, but I would driven quite a bit for this quality service.

Mary A.​

8/18/16, 3:17 pm

Customer Service, Quality, Thoroughness, Timeliness

Love the company for their excellent service! Technicians were on time, knowledgeable and courteous. Love how quickly they set up and installed our new tv. We will recommend them to all our friends and family. Thank you!

Adams Hill    Downtown    Lackland    San Antonio   Dellcrest    La Cantera    Robards    Woodlawn  De Zavala    Kirby    Pecan Valley    Woodlake  Culebra Creek    Kenwood Manor    Pearsall Park    Windcrest  Converse    Kelly Usa    Park Village    Wetmore  Cibolo    Inwood    Palo Alto Heights    Westwood  China Grove    Hollywood Park    Palm Heights    Von Ormy  Castle Hills    Hill Country Village    Olmos Park    Van Raub  Caracol Creek    Highland Park    Ogden    University Park
Camp Bullis    Helotes    Oakland Estates    Universal City  Bulverde    Healy Murphy    Oak Island    The Dominion  Brooks City-base    Harlandale    Oak Hills    Terrell Hills  Brackenridge Park    Guilbeau-tezel    Northern Hills    Stone Oak  Bracken    Guadalupe    Mitchell Lake    St. Hedwig  Balcones Heights    Grey Forest    Macdona    Somerset  Backman    Garden Ridge    Luxello    Smithson Valley  Atascosa    Ft. Sam Houston    Longhorn    Shorts Corner  Alamodome    Fratt    Live Oak    Shavano Park  Alamo Heights    Fair Oaks Ranch    Leon Valley    Selma  Air Port City    Encino Park    Leon Springs    Schertz  Adkins    Elmendorf    Las Palmas    San Pedro Creek

Vizio TV Repair, Samsung TV Repair, Sony TV Repair, Toshiba TV Repair, Akai TV Repair, Fujitsu TV Repair, General Electric TV Repair, Hitachi TV Repair, Home Theater Repair, JVC TV Repair, LCD TV Repair, LG TV Repair, Magnavox TV Repair, Mitsubishi TV Repair, Panasonic TV Repair, Philips TV Repair, Pioneer TV Repair, Plasma TV Repair, Polaroid TV Repair, RCA TV Repair, Sanyo TV Repair, Sharp TV Repair, TV Repair, Westinghouse TV Repair, Zenith TV Repair.

Proudly created by Johnny Realpe

© 2020 BY TV REPAIR SERVICE SAN ANTONIO.